Master Builder of the Year | National 2016, 2019 | Victoria 2016, 2017, 2019
NEWS | Victoria

2021 National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) Award Winners

23rd February, 2022

The National Association of Women in Construction (NAWIC) awards recognise the successes of women working in the construction industry.

Kane was thrilled that three of our nominees were successful in being recognised on the night in the following categories.

  • Shana Besanko – Winner, Probuild Constructions Award for Outstanding Design.
  • Chloe Rees – Commendation, CPB Contractors Award for Safety.
  • Sarah Henderson – Commendation, Lend Lease Award for Outstanding Achievement in Building and Construction.

Kane would like to congratulate our award winners and also acknowledge our other nominees Diana Maggiore – Symal Emerging Leader Awards and Lucy Ruffy – Multiplex Young Achiever Award.

You all embody the “Kane Way” and are terrific role models for our industry.